Contact us

Your ad here
Don't like ads?
Automated ads help us pay our journalists, servers, and team. Support us by becoming a member today to hide all automated ads:
Become a member

English edition

Send us a note at


Derrick O'Keefe
Erin Seatter
Ethan Cox
Jahanzeb Hussain
Leena Minifie (Indigenous Reporting Fund)

Advisory Board Members

Andrew Loewen
Malalai Joya
Nancy Kricorian
Tom Hayden
Jacob Remes
Garth Mullins
Stephen Hui

Thank you!
Thanks to the extraordinary generosity of thousands of readers, Ricochet has raised over $50,000 to fight a lawsuit that could shut us down. With the support of our extraordinary community, we'll keep fighting to protect press freedom. If you want to support our work, please consider becoming a member.